Verlängerung der Lebensdauers-Blutprobe-Superverkauf

Produkte

Zungenreiniger Dr.-Tung's™

Dr. Tungs Products, Item# 13093

EINHEITEN NICHT ‑ MITGLIEDER MITGLIEDER (kein Mitglied?)
1

Einzelhandelspreis

$9,25 je

Speichern Sie 25%

$6,94 je

Zungenreiniger Dr.-Tung's™
Plastik behandelt, Edelstahl, U-förmig, Zungenschrapper
Einzelteil-Katalog-Zahl:
13093

Amerikaner sind, bürstend, flossing und mit mehr Mundwasser als überhaupt vorher. Was im Mundhygieneprogramm der meisten Leute fehlt, ist die tägliche Reinigung ihrer Zungen. Forschung zeigt Zungenreinigungsspielen eine wichtige Rolle in neutralisierenden Gerüchen und in der Förderung der gesunden Mundhygiene.

Die medizinischen Texte, die Jahrhunderte zurückgehen, beschreiben die Reinigung der Zunge als Teil des People's Daily Hygieneprogramms. Wohlhabende Europäer im 18. und 19. Jahrhundert benutzten Zungenschaber. Forschung zeigt jetzt, dass Zungenreinigung ein wesentliches Bestandteil Gesamtmundhygiene ist. Fernsehsendungen wie 20/20 und die Today Show haben Berichte über die Bedeutung der Zungenreinigung gekennzeichnet.

Der Zungenschaber, der von Dr. Tung hergestellt wird, ist ein U-gebogenes Edelstahlgerät mit einem Unternehmen, glatter Rand. Die Plastikkomfortgriffe ermöglichen dem Benutzer, die Rückseite der Zunge leicht zu erreichen und geben genaue Steuerung über dem Druck und Position des Schabers.

Life Extension Final Clerance Sale

Products

Dr Tung’s™ Tongue Cleaner

Dr. Tung's Products, Item# 13093

UNITS NON‑MEMBERS MEMBERS (not a member?)
1

Retail price

$9.25 each

Save 25%

$6.94 each

Dr. Tung’s™ Tongue Cleaner
Plastic handled, stainless steel, U-shaped, tongue scraping tool
Item Catalog Number:
13093

Americans are brushing, flossing, and using more mouthwash than ever before. What’s missing in most people’s oral hygiene routine is the daily cleaning of their tongues. Research shows tongue cleaning plays an important role in neutralizing odors and promoting healthy oral hygiene.

Medical texts dating back hundreds of years describe the cleaning of the tongue as part of people’s daily hygiene routine. Wealthy Europeans in the 18th and 19th century used tongue scrapers. Research is now showing that tongue cleaning is an essential part of overall oral hygiene. Television shows like 20/20 and The Today Show have featured reports on the importance of tongue cleaning.

The tongue scraper made by Dr. Tung is a U-curved stainless steel device with a firm, smooth edge. The plastic comfort grips enable the user to easily reach the back of the tongue, giving precise control over the pressure and position of the scraper.