Verlängerung der Lebensdauers-Frühlings-Räumungsverkauf

Produkte

Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy

Item# LC081950

EINHEITEN NICHT ‑ MITGLIEDER MITGLIEDER (kein Mitglied?)
1

Einzelhandelspreis

$62,67 je

Speichern Sie 52%

$30,00 je

Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy

Einzelteil-Katalog-Zahl: LC081950

Neue Forschung hat gezeigt, dass Vitamin D zu jeder Zelle und zu Gewebe während des Körpers wichtig ist. Von der richtigen Immunfunktions- und Knochendichte zur Herzgesundheit und -affektiven Störungen, ist Vitamin D für optimale Gesundheit kritisch.

Sie sollten Ihren Blutspiegel des Vitamins D kennen. Verlängerung der Lebensdauer bietet eine zuverlässige Blutprobe des Vitamins D an einem Bruch von an, was die meisten Handelsblutlabors aufladen. Optimale Blutspiegel von Vitamin D sind häufig weit größer als die Standardwerkstrecke. Die einzige Weise, ein optimales Niveau zu erzielen ist durch richtige Ergänzung.

Das Fasten wird nicht für diese Blutprobe angefordert. Nehmen Sie alle Medizinen, wie vorgeschrieben, aber nehmen Sie Ihren Ergänzungen den Morgen des Tests nicht.

 

BERICHT SNAPSHOT®

durch PowerReviews
Verlängerung der Lebensdauers-Blut-LaborsVitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blutprobe
 
5.0

(basiert auf 5 Berichten)

Bewertungs-Verteilung

  • 5 Sterne

     

    (5)

  • 4 Sterne

     

    (0)

  • 3 Sterne

     

    (0)

  • 2 Sterne

     

    (0)

  • Sterne 1

     

    (0)

100%

von den Antwortenden würde dieses einem Freund empfehlen.

Wiederholt durch 5 Kunden

Art vorbei

Berichte anzeigen 1-5

Zurück zu Spitze

 
5.0

sehr erfüllt

Durch GNM

von Salt Lake City UT

Über mich 56, Mann

Pro

  • Einfach
  • Schnell
  • Billig
  • Keine Beteiligung von einem Docto

Betrug

    Bester Gebrauch

      Kommentare über Verlängerung der Lebensdauers-Blut-Labor vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blutprobe:

      Ich bin vom asiatischen Südursprung und habe dunkle Haut. Ich lebe in einer kalten Region der US, so die meisten des Jahres, das mein Körper völlig umfasst wird. Ich habe 5000 IU des Vitamins genommen D3, das für ein ungefähr Jahr täglich ist und sehen wollte, wenn mein Körper genügend Vitamin D. hat. Ich versuche, weg von Doktoren so viel wie möglich zu bleiben. Als solches habe ich keinen regelmäßigen Doktor, den ich zu gehe. Selbst wenn ich tat, würden er oder sie keinen Test des Vitamins D bestellen, gerade weil ich zu wünschte. So, als ich fand, dass LEF einen Test des Vitamins D anbietet, war ich aufgeregt. Der ganze Prozess war sehr einfach und schnell. Ich bestellte den Test online an einem Montag, ging zum Labor, zu gerade fünf Minuten weg von meinem Haus am Dienstag ohne eine Verabredung und empfing die Auswirkungen auf Mittwoch durch E-Mail. Ich wurde zufrieden gestellt, um zu sehen, dass mein Niveau D3 gut über der Untergrenze war, die durch LEF empfohlen wurde. Ich plane, die Verkaufspreise zu nutzen und die männliche Platte, die zu tun den Test D3, im Sommer, um einschließt später zu sehen unter anderem welcher Effekt, den die Aussetzung zum Sonnenlicht auf meinem Niveau des Vitamins D hat.

      Kommentar zu diesem Bericht

       
      5.0

      Jeder sollte diesen Test haben

      Durch durchschnittlichen Joe

      von Des Moines Iowa

      Sehen Sie alle meine Berichte

      Pro

      • Billige Gesundheit des Test-4
      • Einfache Weise, Test zu erhalten
      • Weise um Ihren Dr.

      Betrug

        Bester Gebrauch

        • Balancen-Ergänzungs-Gebrauch

        Kommentare über Verlängerung der Lebensdauers-Blut-Labor vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blutprobe:

        Ich kaufte eine Reihe des Tests von Le und Junge sind ich froh ich tat. Eins von ihnen war für Vitamin D. ausfällt mich war erbärmlich niedrig. In ein paar Wochen fühlte mich ich soviel besser. Ließ meine Frau prüfen und sie hatte das gleiche Problem. Jeder sollte diesen Test haben, da es billig und einfach ist und kann Ihnen helfen, so viele Krankheiten zu versuchen und zu verhindern, die mit niedrigem D. verbunden sind. Könnte meinen Dr. nicht veranlassen, Test zu machen, aber er sicher wünschte die Ergebnisse. Ich gehe 3 Meilen ein Tag und jetzt schmerze ich nicht beim Gehen. Ich fühle mich viel jünger.

        Kommentar zu diesem Bericht

        (1 von Kunden 1 fand diesen Bericht hilfreich)

         
        5.0

        Große Weise, Strom auf Niveau Vit D zu halten

        Durch Meisterschützen

        von Texas Panhandle

        Über mich Gesundheit bewusst, Gesundheits-Helfer, Selbst-Helfer

        Pro

        • Labor in der Nähe
        • Niedrige Kosten
        • Schnelle Lef-Antwort
        • Geschwindigkeits-Ergebnisse

        Betrug

          Bester Gebrauch

          • Gesundheits-Management
          • Seelenfrieden

          Kommentare über Verlängerung der Lebensdauers-Blut-Labor vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blutprobe:

          LEF-Tests durch LabCorp sind eine kosteneffektive Weise, Blutspiegel von Wesensmerkmalen zu überwachen, für die Versicherung nicht zahlt. LEF-Auftrag zu LabCorp kam in 2 Tage an. Labor gerade 3 Meilen vom Haus. LabCorp-Ergebnisse wurden durch LEF in weniger als 36 Stunden vom Blutabgehobenen betrag empfangen! Das ist!! schnell!
          Dank LEF für das Ermöglichen dieses.

          Kommentar zu diesem Bericht

          (1 von Kunden 1 fand diesen Bericht hilfreich)

           
          5.0

          Ausgezeichnete Weise, auf Vitamin D zu prüfen

          Durch Marie Flowers

          von Vinton VA

          Über mich natürlicher Gesundheitsaktivist

          Pro

          • Übernehmen Sie über Gesundheit Kontrolle

          Betrug

          • Kann Laborstrecke nicht benutzen

          Bester Gebrauch

          • Zu vit D Niveaus optimieren

          Kommentare über Verlängerung der Lebensdauers-Blut-Labor vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blutprobe:

          Da Versicherung möglicherweise nicht zahlt, damit wiederholte Prüfung Vitamin D in den optimalen Strecken erhält, ist Test LEFS eine billige Weise, Wiederholungsprüfung zu tun. Ich verwendete die Empfehlungen der Grundlage des Vitamin-D und der Informationen, die von Dr. Joseph Mercola, zusammen mit meinem integrativen Gesundheitsdoktor zur Verfügung gestellt wurden, um eine optimale Strecke anzustreben. Leider verlangsamt die Strecke des Labors noch hinter der Wissenschaft, obwohl die Testergebnisse genau sind.

          Kommentar zu diesem Bericht

          (9 von 9 Kunden fanden diesen Bericht hilfreich)

           
          5.0

          Vitamin D von 28 bis 61

          Durch Yoga-Mädchen

          von Troja MI

          Über mich aktiv

          Sehen Sie alle meine Berichte

          Pro

          • Einfach zuzugreifen
          • Keine Verabredung benötigt

          Betrug

          • Musste eine Woche warten

          Bester Gebrauch

          • Zum korrekten Mangel

          Kommentare über Verlängerung der Lebensdauers-Blut-Labor vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blutprobe:

          Ich wurde mit einem 28 ng/ml in meiner Arztpraxis geprüft. Keine Erwähnung wurde gemacht betroffen zu sein. Ich erhöhte meine Vitaminaufnahme bis 7500 täglich für über sechs Monate und ließ dann den Test durch Vitamin D machen L.E.F. My, das auf 61 ng/ml erhöht wurde. Ich glaube bevollmächtigt, dass ich in der Lage war, einen Mangel zu korrigieren, bevor es ein wirkliches Problem wurde.

          Kommentar zu diesem Bericht

          Berichte anzeigen 1-5

          Zurück zu Spitze

Whole Body Health Sale

Products

Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy

Item# LC081950

UNITS NON‑MEMBERS MEMBERS (not a member?)
1

Retail price

$62.67 each

Save 25%

$47.00 each

Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy

Item Catalog Number: LC081950

Recent research has shown that vitamin D is important to every cell and tissue throughout the body. From proper immune function and bone density to heart health and mood disorders, vitamin D is critical for optimal health.

You should know your Vitamin D blood level. Life Extension offers a reliable vitamin D blood test at a fraction of what most commercial blood labs charge. Optimal blood levels of vitamin D are often far greater than the standard reference range. The only way to achieve an optimal level is through proper supplementation.

Fasting is not required for this blood test. Take all medications as prescribed, but do not take your supplements the morning of the test.

 

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Life Extension Blood LabsVitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blood Test
 
5.0

(based on 6 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (6)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by 6 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-6

Back to top

 
5.0

Test Changed My Life

By cddallas

from Dallas, TX

Comments about Life Extension Blood Labs Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blood Test:

Since losing my spleen in a car accident in 1983, not a year has gone by that I have not needed antibiotics at least once, typically twice, during the flu season for upper respiratory distress of one kind or another. A year or more ago I got a call from Life Extension and was told that they were worried their members weren't getting enough Vitamin D. "Well, I take your vitamin 'Mix,'" I replied. Still, I was told about this Vitamin D blood test and how easy it would be to find out what my blood level was. I bought the test online, printed out the test sheet, drove to a lab about two miles away, and had the blood drawn. Labcorp sent it to a local hospital for analysis and three weeks later I got the results -- and another call from Life Extension. Was I ever deficient! I started taking the correct amount for my body and weight and for the first time since 1983 did not need antibiotics this past flu season -- nor was I sick! I highly encourage everyone to get this test done right away -- as soon as possible before the flu season -- and to retest if you gain or lose weight. Lastly, Vitamin D is needed all year long, not just in the wintertime. If you're not out in the sun much in the summer, you likely still need to supplement. A Vitamin D test for both seasons might even be a good idea!

Comment on this review

 
5.0

very satisfied

By GNM

from Salt Lake City, UT

About Me 56, Male

Pros

  • Easy
  • Fast
  • Inexpensive
  • No Involvement Of A Docto

Cons

    Best Uses

      Comments about Life Extension Blood Labs Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blood Test:

      I'm of south Asian origin and has dark skin. I live in a cold region of the US, so most of the year my body is fully covered. I've been taking 5000 IU of vitamin D3 daily for about an year and wanted to see if my body has enough vitamin D. I try to stay away from doctors as much as possible. As such, I don't have a regular doctor I go to. Even if I did, he or she wouldn't order a vitamin D test just because I wanted to. So when I found that LEF offers a vitamin D test , I was excited. The whole process was very easy and fast. I ordered the test online on a Monday, went to the lab, just five minutes away from my house on Tuesday without an appointment, and received the results on Wednesday by email. I was gratified to see that my D3 level was well above the minimum level recommended by LEF. I'm planning to take advantage of the sale prices and do the Male Panel, which includes the D3 test, later in the summer to see, among other things, what effect the exposure to sunlight has on my vitamin D level .

      Comment on this review

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Everyone should have this test

      By Average Joe

      from Des Moines, Iowa

      See all my reviews

      Pros

      • Inexpensive Test 4 Health
      • Simple Way To Get Test
      • Way Around Your Dr

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Balance Supplement Use

        Comments about Life Extension Blood Labs Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blood Test:

        I purchased a series of test from LE and boy am I glad I did. One of them was for Vitamin D. Turns out I was woefully low. In a few weeks, I was feeling so much better. Had my wife tested and she had same problem. Everyone should have this test as it is cheap and easy and can help you to try and prevent so many diseases associated with low D. Couldn't get my Dr. to run test but he sure wanted the results. I walk 3 miles a day and now I don't ache while walking. I feel much younger.

        Comment on this review

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Great way to keep current on Vit D level

        By Marksman

        from Texas Panhandle

        About Me Health Conscious, Health Helper, Self-helper

        Pros

        • Lab Nearby
        • Low Cost
        • Quick Lef Response
        • Speed Results

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Health Management
          • Peace Of Mind

          Comments about Life Extension Blood Labs Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blood Test:

          LEF tests through LabCorp are a cost effective way to monitor blood levels of essentials for which insurance does not pay. LEF order to LabCorp arrived in 2 days. Lab just 3 miles from home. LabCorp results were received through LEF in less than 36 hours from blood draw! That's speedy!!!
          Thanks LEF for making this possible.

          Comment on this review

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Excellent way to test for vitamin D

          By Marie Flowers

          from Vinton, VA

          About Me Natural health activist

          Pros

          • Take charge of health

          Cons

          • Can't use lab range

          Best Uses

          • To optimize vit D levels

          Comments about Life Extension Blood Labs Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blood Test:

          Since insurance may not pay for repeated testings to get vitamin D in optimal ranges, LEF's test is an inexpensive way to do repeat testing. I used the recommendations of the Vitamin D Foundation and the information provided by Dr. Joseph Mercola, along with my Integrative health doctor to strive for an optimal range. Unfortunately the lab's range is still lagging behind the science, though the testing results are accurate.

          Comment on this review

          (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Vitamin D from 28 to 61

          By Yoga Girl

          from Troy, Mi

          About Me Active

          See all my reviews

          Pros

          • Easy to access
          • No appointment needed

          Cons

          • Had to wait a week

          Best Uses

          • To correct deficiency

          Comments about Life Extension Blood Labs Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy Blood Test:

          I was tested with a 28 ng/ml at my doctor's office. No mention was made to be concerned. I increased my Vitamin intake to 7500 daily for over six months and then had the test taken through L.E.F. My vitamin D increased to 61 ng/ml. I feel empowered that I was able to correct a deficiency before it became a real problem.

          Comment on this review

          Displaying reviews 1-6

          Back to top