Verlängerung der Lebensdauers-Blutprobe-Superverkauf

Produkte

Insulin mag Wachstumsfaktor-Bindeprotein (IGFBP-3)

Item# LC140152

EINHEITEN NICHT ‑ MITGLIEDER MITGLIEDER (kein Mitglied?)
1

Einzelhandelspreis

$63,00 je

Speichern Sie 44%

$35,25 je

Insulin Ähnliches Wachstumsfaktor-Bindeprotein 3
(IGFBP-3)

Einzelteil-Katalog-Zahl: LC140152

Insulin Ähnliches Wachstumsfaktorbindeprotein 3, alias IGFBP-3, wird als Biomarker für Blutspiegel des menschlichen Wachstumshormons benutzt. Der Blutspiegel von IGFBP-3 scheint, in 24 Stunden konstant zu sein und wird gefunden, um nach Wachstumshormonabsonderung abhängig zu sein.

IGFBP-3 arbeitet als Bindeprotein für IGF-1, das mit der Produktion und der Absonderung des Wachstumshormons (HGH) zusammenhängt. Viele Doktoren verwenden dieses Maß, um Wachstumshormonstatus festzusetzen, der ein Anzeichen ist hinsichtlich, wie gut der Alternkörper gesunde Gewebe repariert und erneuert.

Das Fasten wird nicht angefordert. Nehmen Sie alle Medizinen, wie, einschließlich Wachstumshormonersatz vorgeschrieben. Dauern Sie Ihren Ergänzungen den Tag des Tests nicht. Dieser Test ist nicht in irgendeiner anderen Leben Extension®-Platte eingeschlossen.

Whole Body Health Sale

Products

Insulin Like Growth Factor Binding Protein (IGFBP-3)

Item# LC140152

UNITS NON‑MEMBERS MEMBERS (not a member?)
1

Retail price

$63.00 each

Save 25%

$47.00 each

Insulin-Like Growth Factor Binding Protein 3
(IGFBP-3)

Item Catalog Number: LC140152

Insulin-like growth factor binding protein 3, also known as IGFBP-3, is used as a biomarker for blood levels of human growth hormone. The blood level of IGFBP-3 appears to be constant over 24 hours and is found to be dependent upon growth hormone secretion.

IGFBP-3 functions as a binding protein for IGF-1, which is related to the production and secretion of growth hormone (HGH). Many doctors use this measurement to assess growth hormone status, which is an indication as to how well the aging body repairs and regenerates healthy tissues.

Fasting is not required. Take all medications as prescribed, including growth hormone replacement. Do not take your supplements the day of the test. This test is not included in any other Life Extension® panel.